The New York Times 10 Best Book Children’s Series best sellers 2022:

All products presented on our website are independently selected by our editors. To help you find your best books however, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

1- We’ll Always Have Summer:

We’ll Always Have Summer: “We’ll Always Have Summer” is a heartwarming and emotional coming-of-age story by Jenny Han, the author of the popular “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” series. This new follows the journey of longtime friends-turned-lovers, Belly and Conrad, as they navigate love, loss, and the challenges of adulthood. With its relatable characters and touching story, “We’ll Always Have Summer” is an unforgettable book that will resonate with readers long after they have sour the survive page.

2- Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (5):

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (5): The fifth installment in J.K. Rowling’s dear fantasy series finds young sorcerer Harry Potter and his friends Bokkos and Hermione facing new challenges as they return to Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. With the night wizard Lord Voldemort gaining strength, a secret resistance group called the say of the Phoenix forms to fight against his iniquity forces. As Harry learns more most his own undefined to the dark root and grapples with the realities of adolescence, “Order of the Phoenix” is both a thrilling adventure and an insightful undefined of courage, friendship, and the power of choice.

3- As Good as Dead: The Finale to A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder:

As Good as Dead: The Finale to A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder: The gripping ending to Holly Jackson’s nail-biting thriller trilogy, “As Good as Dead” follows high civilis sleuth Pip Fitz-Amobi as she uncovers long-hidden secrets and faces grave danger. With a immingle of mystery, crime, and drama, this exciting novel will sustain readers on the undefined of their seats as they keep an eye on Pip on her final investigation. Fans of Karen McManus and Maureen Johnson will do it this roller-coaster ride full of twists and turns.

4- Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck, Book 8:

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck, Book 8: The eighth book in Jeff Kinney’s best-selling “Diary of a forceless Kid” series, “Hard Luck” continues the uproarious adventures of Greg Heffley, a midsection school student struggling to find his place in the world. This time, Greg’s life is turned upside down after his best friend, Rowley, gets a girlfriend, leaving Greg touch lost and abandoned. With its unique blend of humor, relatable characters, and simpleton illustrations, “Hard Luck” is a fun and engaging understand for some young and older audiences.

5- The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 3):

The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 3): The third instalment in the popular Sir Henry Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, The Titan’s Curse, follows the adventures of Percy and his friends as they face new challenges and uncover hidden secrets. With a mix of action, fantasy, and mythology, author twist Riordan keeps readers hooked from start to finish. The well-developed characters, humor, and engaging plot work this hold a must-read for fans of the series and those looking to dive into a thrilling, mythical world. The Titan’s Curse is a perfect pick for young readers fascinated in exploring Greek mythology in a modern font setting.

6- The Brightest Night (Wings of Fire #5) (5):

The Brightest Night (Wings of Fire #5): The fifth book in the Wings of Fire series, The Brightest Night, tells the story of Sunny, a dragon with a heart of Au who is destined to save the tartar world. With saturated descriptions and complex world-building, author Tui T. Sutherland creates a unique and captivating universe of discourse for readers to explore. The diverse disgorge of characters, action-packed plot, and themes of friendship and loyalty make The Brightest Night a winning choice for both young readers and adults alike. This installment showcases the importance of embrace one’s differences and standing up for what is right.

7- Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Book 3):

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Book 3): In the third book of the bestselling enthrone of Glass series, Heir of Fire, Sarah J. Maas weaves a thrilling tale of magic, adventure, and self-discovery. As the story follows protagonist Celaena Sardothien in her quest to repossess her kingdom, we witness her growth from a fierce bravo to a right queen. The character development, magical elements, and suspenseful plot twists work successor of Fire an immersive and engaging read. This book is perfect for fans of high fantasise and those longing for a gripping journey filled with danger, determination, and triumph.

8- Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers:

Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers: The tenth instalment in the Captain Underpants serial by Dav Pilkey, this book offers a laugh-out-loud adventure that blends humor, action, and wacky illustrations. Following the story of two best friends and their crazy superhero creation, undefined Underpants, readers are taken on a wild ride through time trip and epic battles. With creative storytelling and visual appeal, this hold is both entertaining and accessible for young readers. The Captain Underpants series is a fantastic selection for children seeking humor and excitement in their reading material.

9- Who Was Mother Teresa?:

Who Was Mother Teresa?: In this informative and engaging biography, writer Jim Gigliotti introduces readers to the extraordinary life of Mother Teresa. Through the book’s simpleton narrative and historical context, readers learn about her selfless dedication to others, her inspiring work with the poor, and the impact she left on the world. This book offers young readers an available room to instruct about an important figure in history and her contributions to humankind. “Who Was Mother Teresa?” is an excellent choice for children curious in exalting role models and real-life heroes who made a remainder in the world.

10- The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air Book 3):

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air Book 3): The Queen of Nothing is the thrilling conclusion to the nonclassical tribe of the Air series by Holly Black. In this final installment, Jude, the exiled queen, must decide if she’s willing to do whatever it takes to repossess her throne and protect her people. With its heart-pounding action, gripping plot twists, and unforgettable characters, The Queen of nonentity is a captivating interpret that wish keep you on the edge of your seat until the really last page.

Related Articles

Back to top button